Meet the Team

AHG NZ has a team of dedicated individuals working across the business to support operations.

For any Group-level enquiries please reach out to the relevant team member listed below.

Alternatively, please call 09 571 6100 and we'll be happy to direct your enquiry to the most appropriate person in the Group. 

Michael Critchley

Country General Manager
Phone: 09 571 6100

Email Michael


Sam Russell

PA to General Manager
Phone: 09 571 6100

Email Sam


Ian Till

NZ Financial Controller
Phone: 09 571 6100

Email Ian


Debbie Reyland

Group HR Manager
Phone: 09 571 6115

Email Debbie


Sara Blote

Group Marketing Manager
Phone: 09 571 6114

Email Sara


Amy Davis

Digital Marketing Specialist
Phone: 09 571 6118

Email Amy


Steve Te Waiti

Group Finance & Aftercare
Phone: 09 571 6100

Email Steve


Aaron MacDonald

Group Fixed Operations
Phone: 09 571 6113

Email Aaron


Asish Krishnan

Information and Communications
Technology Manager
Phone: 09 571 6199

Email Asish






Mark O'Donoghue

ERA Support Consultant
Phone: 09 571 6100

Email Mark